XENTAURIX Artificial Intelligence (AI) turns your video media into “Smart Media”!

Diepholz/Bremen – 19. July 2018: artec technologies advances the XENTAURIX Artificial Intelligence...

artec technologies AG enables an information lead on the stock exchange: New value-added services for the publishing and media industry

+ Search engine for audiovisual data covers the individualized information needs + Excess return...

EDISON Scale Research Report - Update: artec technologies >> Positioning for growth

artec spent the 2016/17 period highly focused on modernising its software platform and, as a...

Contact

MULTIEYE

Distribution DACH Region

Jürgen Georgi
+49 (0) 5441 5995-25
juergen.georgi@artec.de

Arne Scissek
+49 (0) 5441 5995-27
arne.scissek@artec.de

Distribution International

Ingo Hoffmann
+49 (0) 5441 5995-50
ingo.hoffmann@artec.de

Order Processing

+49 (0) 5441 5995-0
order@artec.de

MULTIEYE Support

+49 (0) 5441 5995-95
support@multieye.de

Technical Manager

Jens Steuwer
+49 (0) 5441 5995-0
jens.steuwer@artec.de

XENTAURIX

Director Sales

Ingo Hoffmann
+49 (0) 5441 5995-50
ingo.hoffmann@artec.de

Business Development

David J. Smith
+44 7799 663352
david.smith@artec.de

Product Manager + Sales

Marco Müller
+49 (0) 5441 5995-99
marco.mueller@artec.de

XENTAURIX Support

+49 (0) 5441 5995-98
xxsupport@artec.de

If you need further information, please fill out this form. We will get in touch with you immediately.

Your information will neither be used for any other purposes nor given to a third party.

* - Required Field

Yes, I have read and understood the privacy policy and I agree that the data I provide will be collected and stored electronically.
My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.
By submitting the contact form I agree to the processing.

CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention If you can't read the word, click here.

artec technologies AG

Muehlenstrasse 15-18
D-49356 Diepholz

Tel. +49 (0) 5441-59950
Fax +49 (0) 5441-599570

office@artec.de

 

Office Bremen
Carl-Ronning-Straße 9
28195 Bremen