artec technologies at the IBC2017 in Amsterdam

artec technologies AG from Diepholz / Germany will present latest and proven products and system...

artec technologies AG adds recording of live streams such as Facebook Live to its range of cloud services

 + Recording of live streams is a challenge, especially in case of missing URL + Service is...

artec technologies AG: International media corporation chooses artec cloud platform for TV analysis

XENTAURIX user-friendly cloud service with it’s new video fingerprinting tool and excellent...

Contact

MULTIEYE

Distribution DACH Region

Jürgen Georgi
+49 (0) 5441 5995-25
juergen.georgi@artec.de

Arne Scissek
+49 (0) 5441 5995-27
arne.scissek@artec.de

Distribution International

Ingo Hoffmann
+49 (0) 5441 5995-50
ingo.hoffmann@artec.de

Order Processing

+49 (0) 5441 5995-0
order@artec.de

Support

+49 (0) 5441 5995-95support@multieye.de

Technical Manager

Jens Steuwer
+49 (0) 5441 5995-0
jens.steuwer@artec.de

XENTAURIX

Director Sales

Ingo Hoffmann
+49 (0) 5441 5995-50
ingo.hoffmann@artec.de

Business Development

David J. Smith
+44 7799 663352
david.smith@artec.de

Product Manager + Sales

Marco Müller
+49 (0) 5441 5995-99
marco.mueller@artec.de

Support Team

+49 (0) 5441 5995-98
support@artec.de

If you need further information, please fill out this form. We will get in touch with you immediately.

Your information will neither be used for any other purposes nor given to a third party.

* - Required Field

CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention If you can't read the word, click here.

artec technologies AG

Muehlenstrasse 15-18
D-49356 Diepholz

Tel. +49 (0) 5441-59950
Fax +49 (0) 5441-599570

office@artec.de

 

Office Bremen
Carl-Ronning-Straße 9
28195 Bremen